I’m not very good at keeping up with this blog, but I do enjoy it when I get the chance.   I finally sold my first item on Etsy!  I am pretty excited!  I’ve just recently added a new product to the shop – totes.Initially my thought was that these were going to be reusable grocery totes, which they are, but the fabric is so cute that you could use them for anything!  They easily hold 2 gallons of milk on the bottom and there’s still 7 inches remaining in height to fill up to the top!  My husband and I use these for our grocery shopping trips and they work great!  Did I happen to mention they are fully lined?!Here’s a few examples of what’s to come in the next few days…  Stop on over if you need some reuseable, machine washable and stylin’ new totes for groceries, the beach, diapers, books, etc….you won’t be disappointed! Click Here neutral toteblack/white totepolka dot tote

