I was just tagged by kellybot, one of my Etsy MN street teamers!  I guess that means I need to share 7 random facts about myself. Here goes:.

  1.  About every 3 years I grow out my hair to shoulder length and then chop it off into a shorty “do”.  Right now it’s a pixie. 🙂  I love change.
  2. I am learning a second language daily.  It all started when my oldest was born in 2001.
  3. I love to play basketball and started playing in the 4th grade.  Although, now I just play in my driveway or with my kids at the Y.
  4. I have made homemade bread for my family at least 2x’s a week for the past 2 years in a quest to eat mostly whole grains.
  5. I am an adult child of divorced parents.  They divorced when I was a junior in college after 29 years of marriage.
  6. I was an ‘extra’ in a movie with Ted Danson while studying abroad in London for college.  
  7. I was in a band for 8 months in 2004.  We sucked.

I have to tag seven other people.  I choose you even though you may not know me well, I read your blogs almost daily.

  1. Lunch in a box by Biggie
  2. Pink Chalk Studio
  3. Allyson Hill
  4. Craft Addictions
  5. Cyrus Cords
  6. Sketchbook Crafts
  7. Craft Sanity

Here are the rules:

  1. Link to your tagger and post the rules on your blog.
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
  3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by posting their names as well as links to their blogs.
  4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Have fun!

