Well, yesterday I shipped off my very first custom order.  It was for a bride that wanted a Chinese Take-Out box for her flower girl.  She’s going to carry it down the aisle and throw rose petals from it.  How sweet is that?  I’m hoping to get a photo of the flower girl with the take-out box.

 

I am still working on a few new Take-Outs for my Etsy shop with some amazingly fun new prints!  

 

In other news, I have a new favorite song.  I guess I’m not your ‘average’ stay-at-home Mom.  I’ve never lost my desire to rock out to a new song.  My kids love to dance and jam with me too.  Life is too short to act grown-up!   This is the band Kings of Leon and the song is Sex On Fire, enjoy.  

*** side note:  I don’t play this song for my kids.  I’m not quite ready to field questions about what sex is from my 6.5 year old. 🙂  And thankfully she’s never asked.

